You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret to Happiness? Gratitude.

in #steemit6 years ago

I had a stroke on Sunday and in partially paralyzed on the left hand side and I am most grateful for my wife who's helping me through this crisis. I'm also grateful for speech to text as I would not be able to type this reply otherwise.

Sort:  

Oh my, I am so sorry to hear that. I am happy that you have someone to help you through that and that are you on the road to recovering from your stroke. What amazing strength you show to be able to express gratitude in a moment like that. I wish you all the best & hope you feel better. Your wife sounds like a lovely woman. :)

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42