You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toothbrush

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

What if you buy 700000 steem and then gradually spent those steem over time to get the attention of the masses/people? (everyone that reads/watches your advertisement and maybe upvotes it for visibility against the "evil" whales is rewarded by your 700000 steem)

Instead of you paying google or any advertising company, you pay directly everyone that is watching/reading your advertisement.

I don't know exactly how it will work in the end, but I know for certain that the devs of steem are much smarter than you and me. And keep in mind that we are still in beta, steem is only a few months old for gods sake!

Sort:  

Why the fuck are you flagging me?
Stop acting like a flaggot and remove the flag you put on me or I make a flaggot post about you and how you do not contribute to steemit in anyway but flaggin with your massive steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49