You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Advice: Anyone who Likes, Resteems, or Comments Gets A Personal Follow From Me.

in #steemit7 years ago

hahaha nice one ^^
we are all dooooooing it wrooong
damnit we should pay attention to our followers? no way ^^ thats just mind blowing haha
i have another bad advice for you here
Don't vouch for the Melonman ^^

Sort:  

I have fulfilled My Melon Man Army duties and vouched for its leader, lol. I know you genuinely do zoom around Steemit to find good content and I was glad to do this. I look forward to seeing the content you curate. Thanks for stopping by to read this. And remember...you Upboat Me, I Upboat You! SMH...lulz

you did? noooo ^^
MelonMan will unfollow you, to trick you hahaha
he is such a clever bas.... ^^
but u will still vote for him, because he needs retirement money haha
i did a calculation.... i could work out in the next 72 years LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91