You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Caught My 18 Year Old Daughter Smoking Bud. What Shold I Do? My Wife Diagrees With Me.

in #steemit8 years ago

You are correct sir, don't listen to your wife but learn and read as much as you can about the weighing factors of rehab. Investigate the uses of medical marijuana and other drugs then compare them. Educate yourself on this because you could end up pushing your daughter and wife further away if you don't. Hell, pay for a class to attend on marijuana education and by 3 tickets, one for all 3. Marijuana has great benefits but it's not for everyone. I hope this helps and I'm sending a link for classes as well as my son @christoryan who is much more informed about the medical, legal, and beneficial studies on this drug. God bless and keep strong! https://medicalmarijuanaeducationcenter.com/

Sort:  

Thank you. I appreciate the advice

Hey no worries man and I hope that you find what you're family is looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67