You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are The Positive Aspects of Steemit and Where Is It Heading?

in #steemit6 years ago

I think steemit is growing very fast and will continue it in the future...

From social media perspective, steemit need to be spread out more, many social media activists even dont know the name of steemit yet..

I personally think this platform is amazing and has the potential to stand strongly beside reddit or other blogging platforms..

It just needs the advertising to let people know about steemit...

FINAL5.png

Sort:  

Nice hearing from you! @christinaa. Yes, I think marketing is the key. We have the amazing product, we just need to market it more. And that is what Ned Scott, our CEO, is doing. I'm doing as much as I can by spreading it through word of mouth!

ya.. we should do as much as we can and yes the CEO is doing his job too..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99