You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is No Secret To Doing Well On Steemit, It's Actually Quite Simple

in #steemit6 years ago

While reading this post, I must say that something @humanearl does with respect to this topic came to my mind. There is no other content creator I know that engages and reads the comments of his commentors like @humanearl, and this is a secret what taking note of. If you spend time reading the comments of you post, not just for the sake of reading, but for the sake of digesting and replying, not giving the "nice comment" reply, people will become addicted to your posts.

Sort:  

Unfortunately I just ignore those "nice comment", "good post" replies. I really don't mind responding to comments and upvoting them but at the same time I want people to contribute to the conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51