You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10. VIDEO TUTORIAL : (What NOT to do on Steemit ) For Beginners

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @allasummyfood!

I always follow your post and apply your precious advice, putting effort in my posts, and also translating them for the Spanish-speaking community. Yet, I am really starting to wonder how visibility works.
Of course I wish for everyone to do great on this platform, it is just that I see on a daily basis some posts with very basic contents getting many upvotes (and again, I am happy for these people), and for example my last 2 posts have so far received no attention whatsoever... what I am doing that is not working?
Can I invite you to have a look at my latest post and let me know what you think?
https://steemit.com/music/@christellemoore/put-your-headphones-on-give-it-a-try-and-enjoy-ponte-los-auriculares-escucha-y-disfruta

Thanks and keep sharing your advice!!

Sort:  

please dont send links here, and to get attention you need to build relationships and work hard here, comment and get around, nobody will check your posts if they dont know who you are! no need to post loads jn the beginning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86