You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.29 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'd love to get more eyeballs on my original comedy songs. I've been working really hard on them and I think they're pretty amusing. Check it out! This link contains four of my originals.

https://steemit.com/music/@chrisroberts/there-s-nothing-good-on-facebook-anymore-an-original-country-song

I love this. I've seen the Emu in my feed, but this is the first I've clicked.
Great idea! Thanks for looking out for the little guys! Resteemed!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67