You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Saved My Rabbit's Life!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Also, I think Mushroom can be Steemit's first Mascot. Outfit her in awesome little rabbit gear and get some professional photos taken of her with the Steemit logo. But let's make sure the fame doesn't get to her head ;) Just a thought here haha.

Sort:  

Hehehe!! I should do that!! That is perfect she could be the mascot! I wish they had animal safe hair dyes, She could be blue with a stripe LOL! I think the fame would get to her head ;) Lol She'd own all of the carrots on the planet.

That is hilarious! And I really think you should do it ! Lol It'd be awesome, definitely consider ! Thanks for the +1 !

Of course :) It would be funny! If I could get her to wear something without scaring her too much. Rabbits freak out over everything hahah. So delicate!

haha! so funny, all the best kaylin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68