Sort:  
  1. Peoples time and ideas are worth money. Traditional social media sites take your work and profit off it, sharing nothing back to the creator. Steemit shares value back to the users who make it a reality. This is a game changing paradigm shift in my opinion.

  2. Traditional social media has centralized control over censorship. The STEEM chain itself has the ability to mitigate this issue and I think this feature has great potential and should be exercised.

  3. STEEM is at the forefront of the cryptocurrency/blockchain revolution, STEEM is also open source. Both of these things are incredibly attractive to me as someone who loves technology.

Thank you for this response.

Steem and Steemit are the best..... I made $40,000 in 6 months here simply sharing my artwork and photography.

I had Bit coin connect wallet last year.how do I transfer my funds to a different coin?. I'm a sports card collector / blogger I like talking about sports cards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81