You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My '5-500-5000' Plan For 2018

in #steemit7 years ago

That is a good plan. Have you heard about the GaryV 1.80$ instagram plan?

It's basically giving your opinion on 90 post a day(2cents) by commenting on 10 hashtag top posts that relates to you. So each hashtag as 9 top post comment on all of them 10 different tags. But the important part is good comment no spamming

I Am planing on implementing a different variation of it on here

Sort:  

I love his approach to IG, and it can definitely be manipulated to suit Steemit! Gary Vee would be an amazing advocate for this platform - he would blow the roof off it

Oh he would be. And he's into crypto, he just doesn't talk about it much. He's too about those awful New York Jets lol *apologies if you guys are fans lol

Haha he is and forever will be a beast. Love your strategy though @jongolson - I might have to utilise it for myself , Seema very feasible for newcomers that are willing to grind

Oh for sure. And that's just it. I think that's very achievable goals for anyone. Whale or minnow, anyone can do these simple things. Be interesting to follow everyone that tries this out...See where we are in a few months :)

Challenge accepted. Best of luck my dude

Nice! I'll hold you too it lol 3 month check up on March 15th lol

Done. Calendar marked..

Nah, I will have to check that out. I used to follow him hardcore, bought all his books and saw him live....Just fallen out of touch with what he does these days...I know he still 'crushes it' ;) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51