You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become Successful on Steemit : 10 Practical Tips from my Personal Experience

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for your advices. I will apply all of them. I am at the beginning to be steemian. I am trying to grow. But I dont have much hope to grow. I think it is too difficult. Maybe your advices will help me.

Sort:  

You are right. It is difficult. But it is not impossible.. consistency is the key.. be consistent in dishing out quality content and you shall succeed.. in addition to posting good content, i would recommend that you must interact with other steemians in order to grow and to get some visibilty.

If you have posted something good, that is half job done. The other half is to get visibility on the post because no matter how good the content is, if there is no one to read, it will go unnoticed.. so invest a little time in engaging with fellow steemians .. hope it will help you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50