You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Love Letter to Our @spl Community

in #steemit7 years ago

Very nice @bethalea! Everybody who is involved in the @spl knows it is the best thing on steemit. Not just all the fun (or sometimes brutal depending on your draws) poker games we have every single effin day, but it is also a great opportunity to meet new people here. I follow a bunch of folks I've discovered through the SPL that I probably wouldn't have found otherwise. Hell I'm here in Pennsylvania and have a poker team with @davor27 and @jsock from Spain. That's pretty cool. (Team DJC in case you didn't know, we bring war to team poker play.)

Sort:  

Grifos is currently in 3rd so expect a tough battle from us as well!

ohhhh the brutal beats... you're not kidding, chops! And I've done the same, followed a BUNCH of people I found through spl.😊

One of the greatest things is how we have people from EVERYWHERE almost... Russia, India, Nigeria, Algeria, Spain... dude. I just realized how long that list is and my mind is blown.

I'm glad I get the chance to know you and so many others... good luck on that team challenge thing! Oh wait! I have a present for you, I nearly forgot!

teamepic.png

hahhahaaa xoxo!

What a present. That's like putting coal in my stocking.

Like a baby loves a diaper! xoxo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49