You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Love Letter to Our @spl Community

in #steemit7 years ago

ohhhh the brutal beats... you're not kidding, chops! And I've done the same, followed a BUNCH of people I found through spl.😊

One of the greatest things is how we have people from EVERYWHERE almost... Russia, India, Nigeria, Algeria, Spain... dude. I just realized how long that list is and my mind is blown.

I'm glad I get the chance to know you and so many others... good luck on that team challenge thing! Oh wait! I have a present for you, I nearly forgot!

teamepic.png

hahhahaaa xoxo!

Sort:  

What a present. That's like putting coal in my stocking.

Like a baby loves a diaper! xoxo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48