You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro Hits 500 Followers: My Steemit Experience After Five Months and a Big Thank You to Some Very Special Members

in #steemit6 years ago

Woo! Thanks for the shout-out. I'm honoured to be listed among such good company.

Your travel blogs are great and I look forward to seeing them when they pop up as part of the daily #traveldigest curation.

Sort:  

Awesome @choogirl. I'm so impressed with how much you've accomplished in such a short time. I've been so busy traveling and having fun, I'm still doing cut and paste post from when I stayed in a hotel in Bangkok for a week and organized like 20 posts. I'm going to have to sit down, and do a bunch more. I've got some great material coming down the pike, including some great "travel pro" travel tips that I haven't written out yet but are on a list. Looking forward to sharing them with you all. Keep up the great work that you do! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67