You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Whale

in #steemit7 years ago

Ayyyyyyy plushies are in design haha but really ;)

And thank you sooooooooo much @bethalea we are honored to have such an amazing piece of content written about the project.

I know @themarkeymark puts his mind, body, and soul into everything he does and truly is one of the best people I have met. So we are definitely pleased to have someone with a similar mindset apply for this. My gut tells me with all the good you plan on doing you are a shoe-in. But we will know for sure after this week :)

Sort:  

lol, i can wait for a plushie. ;)

I appreciate all you do, @chief. you really are a master at connecting people and I'm stoked to be along for the ride. Team work makes the dream work, amirite?? ;)

OOOOOOOOOOOOO yeah you are right :)

Thank you for that boost of positivity bethie much love.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51