You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Powering Down When Steem Is Going Up

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great story, Matthijs! Interesting to read a little bit into the process of producing a film. I wish you all the best. :)

Btw, I think it's a good strategy to diversify your cryptocurrencies. It's rational to power down and spend your Steem when its price is still high, although I think Steem could go up more.

Sort:  

Thanks! It's funny that Steemit made me more creative on a financial level, almost ironical. And I agree, Steem price will def go up! If only I had the financial aids to have bought more back when it was 0.07 >_>

Lol. I sold some Steem at $0.10. Fortunately, I put it in other crypto's that were increasing in price as well. Good luck with your trades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72