You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons Why Steemit is Ideal for Bloggers/Vloggers

in #steemit7 years ago

very nice post so far I am loving this platform I hope its here to stay steemit gives content creators more incentives to create content and being rewarded for their time and afford hey is Brazil on your list of travels ? I have been going there back and forth I surely would like to hear your take on Brazil thanks :)

Sort:  

It is on my list! I'd love to see the Iguazu Falls :)

wow my fiancé and her daughter they are from and still living in Brazil last summer when I was there they have mentioned the Iguazu National State Park is a beautiful place to visit
I usually fly to Londrina and take the bus to ipaussu I fell in love with Brazil the People are just awesome so open and friendly they don't have much but they are much happier it surely reminds me of my early days back home in Germany thanks for the reply Heidi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54