You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Powerful Persuasive Tips To Guarantee A Respond on Steemit - Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Another excellent blog! I like how you use images and video to make it more interesting to engage your readers. Keep up the good work! I keep learning from you.

Sort:  

Hi @cheneats,

I'm glad you like it. I'm also trying to be creative and experiment here on Steemit. I have to wear glasses to read so I'm a little slow but I'm learning the ropes here.

Please feel free to use any of my styles and techniques that you find effective. The more I can share with others, the greater the reward will be for all of us.

Really appreciate you coming to read and leave your feedback. When you have the time, could you please give me some feedback on Part 3, it's ready for your wonderful review as always.

In Your Gratitude,
DrSMWong

OK, I look forward to reading and learning from it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47