You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Powerful Persuasive Tips To Guarantee A Respond on Steemit - Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent advice! This post shows how we can transfer good people skills to Steemit where we can only use words. I'll be sure to keep these tips in mind when I write a post, comment, or reply. I am following you and this post is resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you for the positive feedback @cheneats. I hope you did not find it too long a read, I'm trying to find the right length for my post. I've decide to break it up to 3 parts so more knowledge and skills are retain in memory (or at least in the subconscious), so you can better draw upon it when the time arise to post something inspirational!

Appreciate the re-steem and for taking the time to write such an up-lifting comment. Also feel blessed that you are sending some encouragement my way. I hope you will also enjoy Part 2 as much as Part 1.

Since you can still edit it, one suggestion is to add a link to Part 2 at the end of this blog so your readers can simply go there with a single click.

What a wonderful suggession @cheneats, I will do as you instruct. Thank you for your feedback.

I am still a student here in Steemit and also in life, so I appreciation your guidance anytime. I will be posting Part 3 today, hope it will be a blessing of knowledge to you.

You are very welcome! I am still learning, too. We can all learn together and help each other.

I am looking forward to Part 3!

You're welcome, @drsinmongwong. It's perfect length since most people can remember 3-5 tips at a time. Keep up the good work! I am learning from you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54