You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey You... How Bad Do You Want It?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

All true stuff. You said acct valuation to $250K in two years...that can happen in one. :)
STEEMIT started a little over a year ago, so with users that started a year ago, a lot of them do have those really high valued accounts. I saw one user at 360K.
I ponder this frequently. No one on here a year ago saw that coming. IMO. I recently was kind of depressed about a dip in earnings on here, but having joined only the first of June WTH is my problem. Lol

Sort:  

I agree, but that is still pretty ambitious, but I totally agree.
I am glad you have your focus back and good perspective because you are a valuable asset to this community!!! Thanks for reading and the great reply.

Oh god yes it is. I'd be thrilled to have a mere fraction of that!
Thanks for the encouragement btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49