You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG THANK YOU I REACHED 500 FOLLOWERS & A CONTEST ALL EARNINGS FROM THIS POST GO TO A LUCKY WINNER

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi there! Congrats on reaching 500! I posted a milestone at 300....to my greatest surprise I'm now over 550.....!! I'm a BIG proponent in people being real on here and working towards quality organic followings. Therefore i created a facebook group called Steemit Dreamit to help out quality steemians. So far out of the 28 members, there hasn't been one post I was unable to give an upvote and comment at the least if not a resteem. That's what its all about here. You are more than welcome to hop on board there. I'm really sorry to hear about the unjust bull you went through on your twitter account. Sadly, all too common with people shining light on things the powers that be don't want light on. Anyway, i wish you the best of success on here. One of my followers resteemed you. That's how I saw this! I am now following you myself, and I'm interested to check out your articles. Resteemed

Sort:  

Thank you and yeah Twitter took 9 years of my career and destroyed it. However, I am still fighting appreciate the invite email me [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99