My First Steemit Valentines Day

in #steemit7 years ago

20180214_080819.png
Today is another first for me on Steemit. I definitely have a love affair with Steemit. Maybe not a sizzlin' one but a love affair none the less. I've said it before, I'll say it again, Steemit has made up for years of unsatisfying interactions on other social media platforms. I'm very thankful to be here. The people are of course what make Steemit great & while some of you are real crabby at times, I would say that is the exception to the rule around the Steemitverse. In honor of my love for Steemit & my Steemit friends & family (yes a couple of you are family @ohmenlightened @lifetipsbysn), I created the love potion header above using the Sketch app and these two digital art works below with the silk paints app, sketch app, & my phones photo editor...
20180214_073909.png
20180214_074946.png
So, again, happy Valentine's day my Steemians! Be sure to love what you have & be thankful! ❤
20180211_121858.png
ecsheader1.jpg
20180120_074733.jpg
chelsea88_blue.png

Sort:  

It's my first Valentines on here too! Loved those lips!Oh!! Your digital rocks!

Happy Valentines Day!

Tip!

Thanks so much! Hope you are having a great Valentine's

Hi @chelsea88! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Not Quite Yet. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

To be in love is merely to be in a state of perceptual anesthesia.

What the difference between "in love " and loving something?

Love is a emotion, Loving something is a state

Interesting observation. But I think it's a gray area

there is nothing black or white in love

The digital pink art design melted any crabbiness in me. lol

Yeah you are normally super not crabby 😉

Happy Valentine's Day and I hope to spend other feasts together in Steemit

Absolutely I hope so too!

I hadn’t thought of it but it’s my first Valentine’s Day on here and I to look he my time here

We lost our vcard together!
LOL sorry couldn't help it

Lol 😂
😎👍😎

I'm glad you found that funny =)
Cuz I did :p

Me to 😎👍😂

Happy Valentine from
Zanonisquid.png

Thanks! Hope your day is going well!

Happy Valentines day to you too from this side.

Thank you. =)

Happy Happy Day to you @chelsea88! 💕🔥💕💌💛💚💜💘

Thank you! Hope yours is too ❤

Happy Valentine's Day! I expect this is a "first" for many here, and it would not surprise me if there are a lot of positive feelings towards this community. It has so very much to offer people, including those in developing nations who have experienced major changes to their lives as a result of this place — wow!

Bright Blessings!

Thanks so much and yes, overall a very positive place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66