You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Tell Me "How Steemit Changed Your Life" and Win 5 SBD For Free 🤓🤓

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit has helped me learn more about cryptocurrency and allowed me to be open with my writing and create content not just for google trying to rank and get traffic but for my readers. I'm slowly building up my steemit blog and audience and the community has been really helpful and supportive.

I've even deleted all my social accounts facebook, Instagram etc and o focus only on Steemit. I want to eventually earn enough money and enough followers to start a weekly podcast about entreprenearshup and help share peoples stories

Sort:  

That's really good and this is also the speciality of Steemit to give knowledge and helps us to become a better person in life.

@chekohler Great and looking forward to your weekly podcast :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94