You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone: I Am Now A Minnow + SBI Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago

Thats the plan brother! Slow and steady growth, in a world of instant gratification its the way to go, going against what everyone else is doing always tends to be more rewarding for me. I see you're ULog posts are doing pretty wel, keep up the good work!

Sort:  

You know these a lot. Would love to learn from you.

Thanks for the support you gave.

Do you have discord? you can hit me up on there and id be happy to anser all your questions

Also if you're not already in it I suggest you join the redfish power up leage hosted by @paulag

Simply comment on her last post to join Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #10

Yeah I have dicord acc. with the same username.

Ok I will check out the red fish league game.
Thanks

Add me cesc04#8066

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have searched for the name but find it on discord. Perhaps you can send me a message. Am using the same username.

What is your discord tag number?

maxijgcomm#7958

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84