You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Create A Feed That You Actually Like

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree with you about the trending page its either the same authors or whales just looking to get their rewards every day. I would normally go through new and painfully go through the feed trying to find good content between all that low-quality trash, ive found some really good gems that way but its hard work

I've also found cool steemian accounts like yours that way and follow them and my personal feed has become a real qualify feed.I just wish the steem feeds had some sort of filters we could play around with or a bookmark functionality that could pull in content on tags I like to see

Ill definatley start connecting with these top dogs thanks for the tips

Sort:  

Now that filter would be great to have! Maybe they will add it to the platform in the near future. The tips should work out for you. And also I followed you as well.

I’ve already started implimenting your tips and I can already see a dramatic change in my feed! Thanks for the follow much appreciated

Good! Glad I could help!! I have been testing a lot of things out so I'm going to be sharing a lot of information so stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66