You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Rather? Homeless on STEEM or Wealthy on FIAT when the bubble pops?

in #steemit6 years ago

I’m not really that concerned about the prices of crypto if it goes up cool, if goes down cool! I just like the fact that I have all the control! The knowledge in picking up now about blockchain will be hugely beneficial in the future and I’m sure it will earn me value in eithe fiat or crypto! As long as I can eat and travel I’m pretty chilled

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

So your not worried about the prices of crypto say the legacy banking system crashes? For this thought experiment that would put you in the homeless on STEEM category I would assume.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43