You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 What Cryptos do YOU Own? 🚀 April, 10th

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @vlemon. Nice portfolio. Thanks for the info.

I currently hold BItcoin, Etherium, Ada (Cardano), OMG (OmiseGo) and of course, Steem.

My reasons for the choices are:

I believe Bitcoin is the value index for the space. Everything is tied to its value and within reason rises and falls with it.

Cardano is a project I'm very keen on. Charles Hoskinson is a fantastic figurehead, leader and educator. I believe their approach to development and research is superior to most.

OmiseGo is a Thai based project that I feel strongly about. My links with Thailand first highlighted this project to me. They have an existing business and philosophy and are successful at what they do. They also seem to have the ear of the Thai government which is pretty big.

I hold a little ETH but it's because I usual trade with it.

And finally I hold Steem because Steemit is awesome! :)

Cheers, Gaz.

Sort:  

I really have to look at Cardano considering the number of people talking and optimist about it!

Definitely worth it. Look up Charles as well. He was fundamental in the Etherium Classic Fork.

The Cardano Whiteboard With CH:

Enjoy

Gaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48