You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Followers: An Upvote Airdrop Is About To Happen Soon

in #steemit6 years ago

Your idea is really an innovative one to recognize efforts of people with small SP but with budding talent.

I am one of the lucky ones who got your kind appreciation in your last upvote airdrop. Your selfless help of others is really commendable and worth appreciating.

I am much impressed by the art of reciprocity. I am learning more about it and will try to put my humble thoughts on it. Your initiative is really great and it deserves to be in limelight so that maximum people can get advantage from it.

Sort:  

The more people know about this the better. And the more people who can help me help others in the same way, the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39