You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Touch of Diplomacy

in #steemit6 years ago

I think the way you handled this was admirable to say the least, you managed to flip it on its head.

Regardless of you not being able to make the characters of the story sit down in the quest for a diplomatic solution, i don't believe you should stop your own quest to try to be the zipplomat as you have cleverly called yourself.

It might just be what this community needs.. who knows?

Cheers

@chbartist

Sort:  

I appreciate your support. I have every intention of pursuing the Diplomacy initiative. I've already created the steemit account, as well as a Discord server (which I'm still setting up.)

Stay tuned...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65