Curation Adventures: Call Girls, Boob Temples & The Effects Of Inflation! (some NSFW stuff)

in #steemit7 years ago

This week we got mostly NSFW content. Because it was interesting... I don't have to explain myself to you! #dontjudgeme.

1. A call girl a couple an erotic adventure a roller coaster

@patriotwargamer retells his roller coaster ride of a relationship with a call girl. This NSFW story series has all the indicators of a perfect storm, a slow calm beginning (boy meets call girl) with a hint of chaos just off in the horizon (don't ask about the 'special yogurt') that will either have you reach for a sick bag or the upvote button.


2. Temple of breast worshipers

@zuric shows the reader a japanese temple that worships breast health
If google autotranslate is correct, this is a temple for women to pray at for breast cancer recovery? When I asked if you can pray for more or less breast the author laughed but they didn't deny it. Take that as you will.


3. My Salary for the week

@gr3g0r gives us a peek into his day to day problems in Venezuela, showing the reader what happens during inflation using the price of a pepsi as an example. If you got a spare 0.5 - 1SBD use @randowhale or @bellyrub whale bots to give him some cash.

Please support the stories you like by upvoting them and maybe leaving a comment. Its a way of saying "dude that stuff you posted is awesome please make more of it!"

Also if you have or know of an interesting stuff please send me the deliciousness. I happen to have some spare love I want to give to interesting and weird stuffs!

angel-1644870_640.jpg

Sort:  

It's hardly NSFW - More of sunday tabloid read. I can't promise it will all be this tame though........

Figured I would err on the side of caution.

Erring on the side of caution, never gets you the babe, mate ! lololol

True, I am a 30ish yr old virgin. But not tagging something NSFW won't stop me from chasing something I want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69