Hey there everyone this is my Introduction

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there Steemians, Its that mysterious new guy ! This is my first post and I was like, ''let me introduce myself, lets not be shy''
hehe, first of all, I wanna thank Sinzzer for bringing me on this amazing Platform and I am looking forward to let you steemians see what my life is about and what my thoughts are.

Well, My name is Gino (Friends call me Charles.) I am living in The Netherlands, I am 22 years old and almost father of a lovely unborn Son.

Music is my passion, but my heart skips a beat if its about Kickbox/Muay thai !
I would like to participate in the community
and I hope that my posts can bring some value for others, or some feedback so I can learn from it to improve myself.

Thanks everyone, Take care.

13417414_234568273592825_3599265039063835918_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this amazing community @charlesdelano
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as wll. Thank you and have a good one

Thankyou Pastorlea, Its my first day and it won't be the last one haha, thanks again for your lovely words.
I really appreciate it :)!

follow, comment and vote on my blog and I will visit and do on yours too when I see a post from you... Share the best content you can on here always.

Congratulations @charlesdelano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome on steemit, advise for you also put a picture of you with your account name and the date @charlesdelano

Congratulations @charlesdelano! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39