You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SBD Donated, A SteemGig And Liquid Rewards From This Post To Raise Funds To Help @girlbeforemirror With Her Surgery. Please Join The Movement!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing this story @surpassinggoogle upvoted and following you in order to show my appreciation and continue sending you my support . What a story that requires our support as one big steemit family!!! Will read further via @azurejasper & @girlbeforemirror blog and send in my support again. Steemit is great because of people like you believing that we are one big family and therfore should help one another. Bless you and lets stay in touch.

Sort:  

Yes saw the work of your hand. You even went to her older posts. You can always reach me here: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK We are building a small community that will help one another!

Thanks a lot, yes I went to @azurejasper & @girlbeforemirror blog and sent in my support. Steemit is great because we have to be there for one another: All for one , One for all .
Will love to stay in touch with you guys. Bless you for your kindness, will check the link out.

Yes simply a chat server with other steemians!

Great..is it like steemit chat? will check it out

With many features like voice. there are different servers, with many steemians

Great will sign up tomorrow. Can I send freind requests like face book?

Yes and more especially when it comes to asking questions and meeting new steemians. I will lead you to the other great servers as well

Absolutely am interested..as a new steemian (2 weeks old baby) I will like to grow fast..thanks. will join asap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54