You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: I am pleased to announce that as the Number of New Accounts being registered continues to grow I have lifted the Year End Target to 575,000..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am even more optimistic because as more people see the benefits of steemit, we will outperform your target... I posted an article on my blog about why steemit will take over social media and take it to face book see links here https://steemit.com/steem/@charles1/why-steemit-will-disrupt-social-media-and-make-socializing-profitable-again .

Steemit is great because of people like you working hard in promoting it to the world. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

I could not agree more. I have lifted the Target from 550k - 575k and I have still kept my powder dry. Even at 575k this is still a very conservative target. I will review it again in a few weeks. Stephen

I am even more optimistic than you @stephenkendal (pls see my blog post yesterday for my reason). I suspect steemit will crack 1 Million by year end( mark my number and save it) . When the masses sees its benefits (especially China and India plus Nigeria), they will run from facebook, linkedin et al and move to a more profitable steemit. However smart promotion is needed (members like us should be empowered with tools to keep up our promotions). Fired up and ready to go:::

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45