You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Massive Thank You for Helping Me Reach the "1000 Followers" Milestone / 我的Steemit历程

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

wow, congratulations @rea your hardwork ,dedication and good contents has propelled you to success and you will surely see more success. I am glad that I followed you and thus will always send in my support. More success to you.

Feel free to check out my latest blog post on : Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share

Sort:  

Thank you, @charles1. That's so kind of you to say so. Let's hope we all rise up together. :)

Your interection are so generous and I really love your Awesome Thinking dear... Let's rise up together...:)

I agree, thanks.
Feel free to check out my latest blog post : Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80