You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win $20 SBD: How Has Steemit Improved Your Inner Self? Closes July 2nd.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit has made me a better person and thus improved my innerself by making me concentrate more on issues that matters most to succeed in life an example is descipline and hardowrk. Before am always out and chilling after the days job however steemit has thought me to stay calm and communicate what I like plus read blogs of intelligent guys like you and thus learn more. A win win for me and you... upvoted, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

@charles1 Would you please put this into a 300 word(or more) story post? I want these stories to be able to reach the community and not be stuck in the reply section. I not only want to read them, but I want the community to be able to read them to. BTW it's super great that Steemit is making you more productive and to focus on hard work and discipline. Don't forget to leave the link to your story post if you decide to make it.

Oh, that will be a stretch for me now, due to work schedules. I just commented on your good initiative . Great guy...more success

Ok. I just wanted to make sure you understood how to qualify and didn't want you to feel jipped if you were not included in the drawing. I do appreciate your comment. If you do have time the post doesn't end until 12:50 CST on July 2nd. I hope you have a good work week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58