You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reality of Steem Delegation

in #steemit7 years ago

@financialcritic this is a well written post about delagation, upvoted. I agree with you with regard to making money from your investment. How else will those who borrowed the steem power make money? will they post 20 times daily? they will actually upvote their comments. Even though there are some bots that downvotes those comment , I still believe that people are here to make positive ROI and thus there will always be self upvoting.

Sort:  

Yeah, that's what people do....whether or not it's the right thing to do is a different discussion.

Nice self upvote to get to the top of the thread. I'll add an upvote to it!

Haha the self vote is a demonstration of support to you against haters haha...
Feel free to see my latest post about how I exposed @dan ´s secret plan to take over the world. More success to you.

So I have a question then , I thought we was suppose to like(upvote) our own comments and post , are we not suppose to? @financialcritic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33