You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 weeks and 550 followers later...Top 12 Things I Learned On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I like these parts : `; Would you be interested in reading a post with one line of text and then a video about someone hanging out and talking about nothing?
How about a post with no text, just a youtube video, and then 50 thousand cypto addresses for you to donate to them.
You can find all of those ;
this is true and I even saw the same video today and ignored it because am tired of clicki ng and watching how somene mad thousands of bitshares video just for me and others to use his code and make him more thousands.
@financialcritic I really like your content and wish you more success. Will be doing my 1 month birthday too.

Sort:  

Thanks! It's crazy and motivating seeing some of those videos actually succeed.

Yes...very crazy indeed and I use to watch , comment and upvote when I joned new last month but now, I just ignore as it dont really add value and belong to Utube.
However they still make it due to auto voting and their voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51