You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Good Relationship--One Month Of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I am sorry to hear your experience here on steemit isn't what you expected. I think the best thing to do is keep writing what you are passionate about, and getting involved with others imo doesn't mean kissing asses as much as it means making real connections with people who share the same interests as you, and some who may not even share any likenesses at all. I think being who you are in your true life and your online life need to be in-line, I feel if you keep writing great content you will be noticed, I really hope you do not give up on the platform as a whole, just by reading here today, I see you and I know my votes aren't worth much but you are doing better than some others i'm sure. Keep going no matter what!! I hope to read more from you in the future, and if you do choose, that steemit isn't for you, I hope wherever your path leads you that you are being true to you!

Sort:  

Whao thanks. This means a lot.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34