PSSSTT! Hey!! Do you Want to Win A CAMERA????

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was sitting with @tecnosgirl yesterday and she told me about this giveaway!

I told her I really need to get me a camera, whether it's a camera phone, or a regular camera, I need one. I want to get out more and explore and taking pictures along the way would be a great motivator. I was telling her how I would like to be able to make my steemit experience a bit more personal and not have to use the webs pictures. 

That's when she told me to check out the giveaway on @papa-pepper's page

 Which brings me to sharing the giveaway with you all if you want to win a camera give his post a look, and comment away. 

photo credit @papa-pepper

**Just remember to read the post in it's entirety there is some "fine print". **


Sort:  

Good Luck I hope you get picked

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post received a 2.100 SBD (18.27%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @charisma777! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34