You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Posting Rules ( guidlines ) For Newbies And The Experienced

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you so much for the heads up. This will be a great help for us newbies. I have already broken the rules by reposting my intro. I didn't now how to include my profile pic and I had to repost.

After posting I discovered that I put in the wrong link for the image. How do I edit the second post and delete the first one? Would appreciate some help. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @chanda only a pleasure, if you go to your post right at the bottom you will find a link beside the reply button you can use that to add a link, as far as I know there is no way to delete a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64