You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making The Case For Steemit In Third-World Countries.

in #steemit8 years ago

I live in Africa and a lot of people are not comfortable working on line because of lack of trust working on the internet or because of limited resources. After joining Steemit a few days ago I am having lots of fun and learning a lot. I tried to convince some of my friends to join they don't seem interested. They all say - show us the money first. So I really have a toll order to fill and I'm sure that I will make it here because I can see the potential. Although I'm still figuring out how to make the Steem Dollars.

Sort:  

I see that you are a new user as well, so you don't have any real money proof that steemit really works. But you can still convince them by showing them the front page of steemit, this will give them an idea on how much money people are really making.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12