You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away 1 MILLION DOGE and some Steem Dollars

in #steemit8 years ago

1-How long you have been a Steemian!
I entered steemit 2 weeks ago
2-What brought you to Steemit.com!
Honestly I need money,I have been looking about ways to make money online for one year till I found about cryptocurrency
you can check my story here I have already post about it https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@chahrazad1/cryptocurrency-changed-my-life-my-story
3-Why you think you should Win some "much awesome" Doge!
Dogecoin is one of my favorites coins I used to mine it using my old laptop but when it's broken down now i can't
4-What you plan on doing with your prize, should you win!
as a dogecoin trader I will trading it for sure because I love trading dogecoins
5-Your Doge Coin Wallet Address
DKCpuVkDxbRtLSWqRKYaLJXj7axnSyMQmg

@venuspcs thank you for the contest

Sort:  

I hope you win good luck upvoted for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67