How Cryptocurrency changed my life (MY STORY)

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Last year I dropped out from college because of financial problems to get a job , but I failed I was really upset and angry with myself I was going through rough times and I haven't gone outside my home for 6 months.
I was sitting at my parents house doing nothing .one day by chance I watched a video of a trader on youtube and he was talking about bitcoin and how he is making a good profit from it . I did a research about bitcoin and cryptocurrencies I found it very interesting to trade in the crypto-market . with 0 dollars in my pocket i started doing small tasks online like faucets, cloud-mining (I got scammed hhhh) , PTC websites and apps that gives you money to download other apps .
when i reached 20 dollars I invested in different altcoins it was a risk with that small amount of money but I am thankful to GOD in 3 months I made 200 dollars I am very happy with this amount as a beginner, maybe for a lot of you is not a big thing but in my country is something .
I don't know what future holds for me but I think because of cryptocurrency I will no longer in trouble financially ( I hope) and I am very sure that #steemit especially will change a lot of people's lives.
I was hesitant to post but my friend @thegamer insisted to post my story

Sort:  

yes but i am a beginner not a pro

It was inspiring.Take care and God bless.

@chahrazad1 is not worth it you are wasting your time here i joined only because of you to show some support because i know you have financial problems, really i expected this post will get a lot of support that's why i insisted to post it to help you but just 9 people upvoted for you do something else you've already wasted 1 year at home please i tell you that as friend

what? it's just the beginning this is my first week sabr rakh are you leaving steemit or what?

yes i am leaving and believe me #steemit is a scam did you make something or do you know someone made something from here? maybe all those who are telling people they make real money here are paid just to bring more people i will not believe till i see with my eyes and i think also you should stop promoting this scam

I think cryptocurrencies are going to change alot of peoples lives... i have been saving Ripples and Bitcoins ... the future is bright for blockchain technologies. XRP is a high risk investment but in the long term its going to be big

that's great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40