Sort:  

Don’t be discouraged. I just do it because I enjoy writing about my travels. Just keep doing what you’re doing. I don’t upvote posts that are not original content. If it was a cut and paste, I ignore those.

this is deffantly what you need to do, upvote orriginal content only, no copy and paste stuff as this is just wrong. if people can't think of stuff to write by them selves then why should they get paid for it.

thank you for the confidence, i think that if people stick together, like with me and up vote others work, we could get a little chain going at some point, so that people see others work and we get to see bigger pay outs. I will look at your work now. :)

i noticed that you are one of the first people I started doing the resteeming for lol. you have a good chance with going along way with what your posting. i will try my best to up vote as much as i can, but wiht my steem power been so low at the min I can not offer more, i hope you understand.

Oh I understand, I really appreciate what you do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70