What to do on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

adult-brunette-caucasian-920381.jpg

I do work in office administration. Boring work really. It's a lot of sitting on my backside filling out forms or checking forms that have been filled out and then capturing the data on to digital format and then sending it on to the next person in the line that deals with whatever form it is.

Sometimes I feel very disconnected from what we do, it is like, the paperwork has very little to do with the actual products and services that the company I work for actually spend their time on. Everything is just numbers and procedures.

So then I look at my private life... though I don't want to get too personal on Steemit - a girl has to have some secrets - I do go out for walks with my dog and see friends and so forth.

Steemit, however, presents me with a whole new level and opportunity for doing something with my time. I can post content and some cents from it.

But what should I do on Steemit? Can anyone give me some good advice?

Sort:  

Find your niche. Good luck and welcome.

Thanks... now I just need to try figure out what that is...

steemit is such a wonderful platform that it never let your work go unrewarded... it is a place to share quality content and building community... patience is necessary here... also one must be very kind hearted... don't run after success... just be valuable... success will follow you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words.

I will try to be patient.

Congratulations @cerysrussel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44