You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG 1,000 STEEMIT FOLLOWERS!! THANK YOU VIDEO FOR YOU GUYS!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats on the awesome milestone alla! I like to think I was an integral part of you reaching 1000 followers ;=P

I have only been on Steemit for about 6 days and I already love it here - best social media platform hands down! Woot! Hope to keep churning out awesome content and get my own 1000 followers in the very near future.

When and where is the Steemit festival? I'm down for flying out and connecting with my fellow Steemians!

Looking forward to some creative Indian food recipes - the best way to my heart actually ;)

Sort:  

aww thank you so much! really lovely comment and yes you should come its on in november in portugal :))) hehehe

Sweeeeet, it's in Lisbon - I'll be there fo sure! Can't wait to get my hands on a plate (or a few half dozen plates) of your latest recipes ;)

hahahah yes i will be hopefully doing a workshop or a cooing class :D

A cooking class and all the free samples I could possibly imagine? Man, November can't come soon enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44