My First Year Of Adventure In The World Of Steemit!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

If you are here, stay! I want to share this special date with you. And it's already my # 1 anniversary with this wonderful world of Steemit.

Presentación5.jpg

My little summary of a year full of many experiences...

The first days of August of last year my best friend @joecha told me about a page where I could share my talent, among other things like writings or anything I liked, as long as it was good content. And with that I could receive monetary rewards. I didn't hesitate twice to register and start this trip. On August 17, 2017 I registered and to my surprise the next day they had already approved my account, and that same day I posted my first post -introduce yourself-, I was very excited to see what results I had. In that post I received a few votes and a few welcome comments. I kept posting a few times later and I did not receive almost votes in those posts, which discouraged me enough and made me believe that I would not see results.

A few weeks later I was full of positivism to know that a meetup was being organized in the city of Maracaibo, and I am still proud to hear @bitcoinroute says "you should feel proud and privileged cause you're the first to be part of a community as big as it will be" and the truth is that I feel today.

My post about the 2nd meetup-cervantes in Maracaibo

DQmZ339zosDbsT263XrVgegDuCsFkwCrJuJNZGbkBDRnrDB.jpg

Separador-1.png

The open mic contest has long been the means by which I have expressed and shared my musical talent with many fellow musicians and steemians who enjoy watching the entries for this wonderful contest. The truth is this contest has helped me grow in the musical field.

My first entry to the Open Mic

Sin título.png

Separador-1.png

Steemit has helped me acquire much more knowledge, in my personal growth, but I owe a lot to cervantes since it helped me immensely to grow within this platform with the support that they offered me from the beginning. Seeing their votes and the votes of steemians in my posts in which I struggled and inspired doing, gave me the feeling that I was doing well, that my work was being valued. As for @lucypher, @pfunk with the open mic also gave me the motivation to reactivate myself in terms of music, since just knowing that they liked my work made me feel good. @leotrap with their live votes through @curazao made my hair stand on end when I watched the streaming and went through my posts. @surpassinggoogle with their competitions were a means by which I could express myself emotionally. @ utopian-io with his incredible projects. @anomadsoul with the contest to unite Steemians so that we all sing a song. Among many other contests he does and the support he offers. @curie supporting good content within the platform. I remember that I voted an entry to the openmic that I made with my friends @joecha and @robertonavs. @steemhunt with their hunting jobs are opening the way to new opportunities.

Separador-1.png

Some photos of what has been this adventure so far:

IMG_20170923_150141662.jpg

2nd meetup-cervantes at the Maracaibo botanical garden: @the01crow @joecha @aneblueberry @neiraurdaneta @ceparl

DSCN0852_101.JPG

3rd meetup-cervantes at the inn "la guajira" - Maracaibo: @joecha @the01crow @bitcoinrout @yaleal @neiraurdaneta @ceparl @jesuseao26

20180314_160929.jpg

A different day among steemians: @justbarbz @joecha @ninijmv @ceparl

DQmTL8oLJxqRQEAKfYAaYkgAr65Ehm8m37n1SqnW3EiNWY8.jpg

eb8adc44-e8a1-4f4a-b24b-fcbe40316bb1.jpg

4th meetup-cervantes at the LUZ graduate room in Cabimas - Venezuela: @ceparl @neiraurdaneta @the01crow @yaleal @justbarbz @robertonavs @gpwar @magdasierra

Separador-1.png

Steemit and each of the communities have helped me to express my talents, emotions, to be more persevering, but most important of all to take back something I had kept:

Regain dreams and fight to make them come true.

If you are new to the world of Steemit or if you have some time already and have not received votes, I invite you to join each of these communities mentioned above and share your content. And remember that the key to success is dedication, patience and perseverance.

Steemians with whom I have shared and have positively influenced this adventure: @joecha @the01crow @raineth0224 @robertonavs @aneblueberry @justbarbz @ninijmv @gpwar @magdasierra @neiraurdaneta @yaleal @bitcoinroute @dreamrafa @mjcarvajalp

Separador-1.png

Thank's for watching!

U5dstvAJ44A8ufeQJf2Vpty18utsLT5.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59