Steemit experience day 2 changelogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


Technology is almost always not perfect and there are always something to improve! I will list some interesting features i found on steem and share my thoughts about my understanding and vision. Don't expect everybody will agree with me, but i'm really trying to brave this new world.

Changelog

  • Today i read @elyaque's blog and found a lot of answers for my questions, he describes his experience and ways to understand how steemit works. His daily reports are very interesting and a good source of data to measure and understand what happen inside steemit.
  • I wrote about BitShares and spend some time watching presentations, keep my opinion for the moment, BitShares is excessive complex to avoid bugs.
  • Took a look on Kibo and don't find an answer for the question: If lotto is a big deal, why they need investors? Build the platform and take the risks and rewards alone.
  • BitCrystals looks like a good project, i'm not fan of trade card games, market is not big, but it's a good project to follow.
  • It's nice to see a lot of projects trying to win this crypto competition and new communities, evangelists and it remind me few years ago linux communities and cms communities.
  • Peerhub is very cool and i'm thinking what can i buy at peerhub with my future STEEM, lol.
  • It's impossible to not link steem economy with Venezuela's economy and how steem could help them, i made few question for a guy from Venezuela at this post. (https://steemit.com/help/@spikemaster/i-am-venezuelan-i-went-to-buy-food-and-show-you)
  • My friend @hdimantas joined steemit! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09