You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A one-month dolphin

in #steemit7 years ago

I have done something similar recently, two weeks into leased SP. I like being able to upvote someone new and give them some support with a small monetary infusion. I also use it to downvote spam, scam and comment farmers and their bot armies. I guess I should upvote myself more, but haven't yet. I might renew after 4 weeks with a change in strategy. I haven't decided. Anyway, it is fun having a little dolphin influence and make someone's day a little brighter sometimes. That is worth it, because I really don't do steemit for the $$.

Sort:  

I'm kind of torn between getting my own message out, the return, and the fun of being a dolphin.

I had been one before, and cashed out a big chunk.

There is so much going on re: the platform tho, it's hard to decide on a strategy much less focus on it LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32